ITM University logo

Honorary Technical Advisory

Dr. Raj Kumar Buyya, University of Melbourne, Australia
Dr. William A. Gruver, Simon Fraser University, Canada
Dr. Bebo White, Stanford University, USA
Dr. Irwin Brown, University of Cape Town, South Africa
Dr. Julie A McCann, Imperial College London, UK
Dr. Y. C. Tay, National University of Singapore, Singapore
Dr. Mort Naraghi-Pour, Louisiana State University, Singapore
Dr. Longbing Cao, University of Technology Sydney, Australia
Dr. Ulrike Rivett, University of Cape Town, South Africa
Dr. Dharma P. Agarwal, University of Cincinnati, USA
Dr. Prasant Mohapatra, University of California, USA
Dr. AnishArora, The Ohio State University, USA
Dr. Y.N. Singh, IIT Kanpur
Dr. M. Balakrishnan, IIT Delhi India
Dr. PinakiMitra, IIT Guwahati India
Dr. S. D. Joshi, IIT Delhi, India
Dr. S.S. Pathak, IIT Kharagpur, India
Dr. R. K. Ghosh, IIT Kanpur, India
Dr. Aditya Jagannathan, IIT Kanpur, India
Dr. Dheeraj Sanghi, IIT Kanpur, India
Dr. S. G. Deshmukh ABV-IIITM Gwalior, India
Dr. Rajeev Tripathi, MNNIT Allahabad, India
Dr. Lalit Kumar Awasthi, NIT Hamirpur, India
Dr. Geetam Singh Tomar, THDC-IHET, Tehri, India
Dr. Aditya Trivedi, ABV-IIITM Gwalior, India
Dr. Manish Kumar, IIIT Allahabad, India
Dr. Rajat Kumar Singh, IIIT Allahabad, India
Dr. Yogesh Kumar Upadhyay, Jiwaji University Gwalior, India
Dr. D. N. Goswami, Jiwaji University Gwalior, India
Dr. R. S. Jadon, MITS Gwalior, India
Dr. Manish Dixit, MITS Gwaloir, India

Organized by School of Engineering & Technology (SOET), ITM University
Gwalior, Turari, M.P, India in Association with IETE Gwalior, MP., India.
Bypass, N.H. 75, Jhansi Road, Gwalior (M.P.) – 474001 India.
Tel No. 91-751-6560667, Fax No. 91-751-2432988
Copyright © ITM University, 2011 - 2012. All Rights Reserved. Terms & Conditions | Home | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Sitemap
Website Design and Development by Project Cell of ITM-University