ITM University logo

General Chair

Dr. Shekhar Verma, IIIT Allahabad
Dr. Ranjeet Singh Tomar, ITM University Gwalior
Prof. Ramjee Prasad, Aarhus University Denmark

Programme Chairs

Dr. Pao Ann Hsiung, National Chung Cheng University, Taiwan
Prof. Vijay K Bhargava, University of British Columbia,Canada
Dr. Brijesh Kumar Chaurasia, IIIT Lucknow

Technical Committee Chairs

Dr. Jemal Abawajy, Deakin University, Australia
Dr. Vrijendra Singh, IIIT Allahabad
Dr. Shyam Akashe, ITM University Gwalior

Organized by School of Engineering & Technology (SOET), ITM University
Gwalior, Turari, M.P, India in Association with IETE Gwalior, MP., India.
Bypass, N.H. 75, Jhansi Road, Gwalior (M.P.) – 474001 India.
Tel No. 91-751-6560667, Fax No. 91-751-2432988
Copyright © ITM University, 2011 - 2012. All Rights Reserved. Terms & Conditions | Home | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Sitemap
Website Design and Development by Project Cell of ITM-University