ITM University logo

Chief Patrons

Shri Ramashankar Singh, Chancellor
ITM University Gwalior


Smt. Kanupriya Singh Rathore
Chairperson, ITM Universe, Vadodara

Smt. Ruchi Singh Chauhan, Vice-President
ITM University Gwalior

Shri Ravindra Pratap Singh Rathore
Managing Director, ITM Universe, Vadodara

Shri Daulat Singh Chauhan
Managing Director, ITM University Gwalior

Prof. Kamalkant Dwivedi
Vice-Chancellor, ITM University Gwalior

Dr. R.D. Gupta
Advisor to Chancellor, ITM University Gwalior

Dr. Omveer Singh
Registrar, ITM University Gwalior

Organized by School of Engineering & Technology (SOET), ITM University
Gwalior, Turari, M.P, India in Association with IETE Gwalior, MP., India.
Bypass, N.H. 75, Jhansi Road, Gwalior (M.P.) – 474001 India.
Tel No. 91-751-6560667, Fax No. 91-751-2432988
Copyright © ITM University, 2011 - 2012. All Rights Reserved. Terms & Conditions | Home | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Sitemap
Website Design and Development by Project Cell of ITM-University